Track Your Constituency

Kodad (Telangana) Assembly Constituency Elections

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Kodad assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Kodad Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Padmavathi Reddy Nalamada (won by: 13374 )
Political Party -

Kodad Election Results 2014

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2014 Vidhan Sabha Election in Kodad Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2014 INC WinnerPadmavathi Reddy Nalamada 81966
2014 TDP RunnerUpBollam Mallaiah Yadav 68592

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kodad Assembly Constituency

Below is an year-wise list of MLAs of Kodad Assembly Constituency along with their party name:

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
201490KodadGENPadmavathi Reddy NalamadaFemaleINC81966Bollam Mallaiah YadavMaleTDP68592
200990KodadGENChander Rao VenepalliMTDP64742Md.Mahaboob JaniMINC54918
2004285KodadGENUttam Kumar Reddy Nalamada MINC88178Chander Rao VenepalliMTDP64391
1999285KodadGENUttam Kumar Reddy NalamadaMINC66817Chendar Rao VenepalliMTDP59508
1994285KodadGENChander Rao VenepallyMTDP71648Uttamkumar Reddy N.MINC62499
1989285KodadGENChandar Rao Venepalli MTDP62650Laxminarayanarao VeerepalliMINC58850
1985285KodadGENChandra Rao Venepalli MTDP55202Chandra Reddy ChinthaMINC43175
1983285KodadGENVeerapalli Laxminarayana Rao MIND28760Chandrareddy ChintaMINC27505
1978285KodadGENAkkiraju Vasudeva RaoMJNP31785Lakshmana Raju KunchapuMINC(I)28090

Last Updated on December 17, 2013

Compare Infobase Limited
(ISO 9001:2000 Certified Company)
Copyright All right reserved