Track your constituency

Khanapur (ST) (Telangana) Assembly Constituency Elections

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Khanapur Election Results 2018 Live Updates - List of Winner & Runner Up Candidates

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Khanapur 2018 Assembly Elections
A.C. No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
6KhanapurAJMERA REKHATelangana Rashtra Samithi67138
6KhanapurRAMESH RATHODIndian National Congress46428
6KhanapurASHOK SATLABharatiya Janata Party23779
6KhanapurAJMEERA HARI NAIKBahujan Samaj Party3553
6KhanapurTHATRA BHEEMRAOTelangana Jana Samithi2412
6KhanapurNETHAWATH RAJENDARIndependent1436
6KhanapurATHRAM BHEEM RAOPeoples Republican Party1251
6KhanapurTHODASAM BHEEM RAOCommunist Party of India (Marxist)863
6KhanapurPENDUR PRABHAKARIndependent841
6KhanapurKURSENGA ANITHANava Praja Rajyam Party685
6KhanapurTODASAM NAGORAOPrem Janata Dal548
6KhanapurLAVUDYA SUDHAN LALTelangana Prajala Party446
6KhanapurNone of the AboveNone of the Above2776

Sitting and previous MLAs from Khanapur (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Khanapur (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
20186Khanapur-AJMERA REKHA-Telangana Rashtra Samithi67138RAMESH RATHOD-Indian National Congress46428
20146Khanapur(ST)Ajmeera RekhaFemaleTRS67442Rathod RiteshMaleTDP28931
20096Khanapur(ST)Suman RathodFTDP56014Ajmeera Hari NaikMINC29582
2008By PollsKhanapur(ST) Suman Ramesh Rathod FTD 40219Mesram Nagorao MINC 39506
2004243Khanapur(ST)Ajmeera GovindnaikMTRS50763Ramesh RathodMTDP41572
1999243Khanapur(ST)Rathod RameshMTDP50892L. Bakshi NaikMINC30876
1994243Khanapur(ST)Ajmeera Govindnaik MTDP56400Kotnak Bhim RaoMINC24031
1989243Khanapur(ST)Kotnak Bhim Rao MINC34125GovindnaikMTDP33679
1985243Khanapur(ST)Ajmera Govindnaik MIND22014Banotu Jalam SinghMTDP13512
1983243Khanapur(ST)Ambajee MINC17269A. GovindnaikMIND16008
1978243Khanapur(ST)Ambajee MINC(I)16182S. A. DevshahMINC12439

Last Updated on December 12, 2018