Track your constituency

Khammam (Telangana) Assembly Constituency Elections

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Khammam Election Results 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner Up Candidates

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Khammam 2018 Assembly Elections

Constituency numberConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
112KhammamAJAY KUMAR PUVVADATelangana Rashtra Samithi102760
112KhammamNAMA NAGESWARA RAOTelugu Desam91769
112KhammamVUPPALA SARADABharatiya Janata Party2325
112KhammamANWAR RAICEIndependent2016
112KhammamPALVANCHA RAMA RAOBahujana Left Party1091
112KhammamABDUL KAREEM SHAIKBahujan Samaj Party1023
112KhammamKASINA ANANDAPRASADPyramid Party of India387
112KhammamRAPOLU KIRAN KUMARIndependent282
112KhammamSK. JAMEELIndependent252
112KhammamYECHU SUNILIndependent185
112KhammamAPPARAO PATTIPATIIndependent150
112KhammamTUMATI MADHUIndependent113
112KhammamNone of the AboveNone of the Above3513

Sitting and previous MLAs from Khammam Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Khammam assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2018112Khammam-AJAY KUMAR PUVVADA-Telangana Rashtra Samithi102760NAMA NAGESWARA RAO-Telugu Desam91769
2014112KhammamGENAjay Kumar PuvvadaMaleINC70251Thummala Nageswar RaoMaleTDP64642
2009112KhammamGENThummala Nageswara RaoMTDP55555Jalagam Venkat RaoMIND53083
2004280KhammamGENThammineni Veerabhadram MCPM46505Balasani LaxminarayanaMTDP36685
1999280KhammamGENYounis SultanMINC51159Balasani LaxminarayanaMTDP44372
1994280KhammamGENPuvvada Nageswar RaoMCPI68744Zaheer Ali MohammadMINC44806
1989280KhammamGENPuvvada Nageswar Rao MCPI61590Kavuturi Durga Narasiamha Rao (Durga Prasad Rao)MINC53495
1985280KhammamGENManchikanti Rama Kishan Rao MCPM38963Mohammad MujaffaruddinMINC36198
1983280KhammamGENManchikanti Ramkrishna Rao MCPM37771Anantha Reddy KisariMINC29321
1978280KhammamGENKesara Anantha ReddyMINC(I)32335Chirravoori Laxmi NarsaiahMCPM21918
1972274KhammamGENMohd. Rajjab AliMCPI27046Mustafa Kamal KhanMINC25299
1967274KhammamGENM. RazabaliMCPM30344S. S. P. RaoMINC20820
1962287KhammamGENNallamala Prasada RaoMCPI28394Parcha Srinivasa RaoMINC16732
195775Khammam(SC)N. PeddannaFPDF30407T. LaxmikantammaFINC26129

Last Updated on December 12, 2018