Track Your Constituency

Khairatabad (Telangana) Assembly Constituency Elections

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Khairatabad assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Khairatabad Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Chintala Rama Chandra Reddy (won by: 20846 )
Political Party -

Khairatabad Election Results 2014

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2014 Vidhan Sabha Election in Khairatabad Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2014 BJP WinnerChintala Rama Chandra Reddy 53102
2014 INC RunnerUpDanam Nagender 32256

Sitting and previous MLAs from Khairatabad Assembly Constituency

Below is an year-wise list of MLAs of Khairatabad Assembly Constituency along with their party name:

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
201460KhairatabadGENChintala Rama Chandra ReddyMaleBJP53102Danam NagenderMaleINC32256
200960KhairatabadGENDanam NagenderMINC50655K. Vijaya Rama RaoMTDP36797
2008By PollsKhairatabadGENP.Vishnvvardhan Reddy MINC 254676K.Srinivasa Rao MLSP 58407
2004210KhairatabadGENP Janardhana Reddy MINC210325K Vijaya Rama RaoMTDP171226
1999210KhairatabadGENK. Vijaya Rama RaoMTDP159018P.Janardhana ReddyMINC148641
1994210KhairatabadGENP. Janardhana Reddy MINC99695B. Vijaya KumarMTDP69682
1989210KhairatabadGENP. Janaradhana Reddy MINC87578M. Narayana SwamyMTDP48891
1985210KhairatabadGENP. Janardhan Reddy MINC46172N. Mohan ReddyMTDP40327
1983210KhairatabadGENM. Ramchander Rao MIND36188Janardhan ReddyMINC23476
1978210KhairatabadGENJanardhan ReddyMINC(I)24462Narender AleMJNP23808
1972208KhairatabadGENNagam Krishna RaoMINC18392E. V. PadmanabhanMSTS10970
1967208KhairatabadGENB. V. GurumurthyMINC22576S. ShankeriahMIND7037

Last Updated on December 17, 2013

Compare Infobase Limited
(ISO 9001:2000 Certified Company)
Copyright All right reserved