Track your constituency

Kamareddy (Telangana) Assembly Constituency Elections

Latest Election News and Update

Karnataka By-Elections Live Results Karnataka By-Election Results Live Updates

LIVE ELECTION RESULTS OF KARNATAKA BY-ELECTIONS Karnataka By-Polls Results: BJP Strikes Back The EVM’s have been opened, ‘The voice of people of Karnataka’  unwinds. The story of today is ‘saffron Read More…

Uddhav Thackeray The Political Expedition of Uddhav Thackeray

Uddhav Thackeray – The current chief minister of the state of Maharashtra took the first step in politics with the help of his powerful father Blasaheb Thackeray. How unbelievable it Read More…

ByElection Opinion Poll 2019 The Exit Polls seem to secure the Yedurappa Government.

On 5th December 2019, By-polls were held for 15 seats of the Karnataka Legislative Assembly. While the results will be declared on 9th December, Karnataka Exit Polls have suggested a Read More…

Karnataka ByPoll Uncertain Times Mire Karnataka Polity

The Supreme Court with its decision that upheld former Karnataka assembly speaker K.R. Ramesh Kumar to disqualify 17 rebel Congress-Janata Dal (Secular) legislators for defection but defected MLA’s can contest elections, Supreme Court by this Read More…

Karnataka ByPoll Live Updates Karnataka ByPoll Live Updates

Karnataka By Poll Live Updates For Schedule, Current MLAs, Previous Results – Click Here  5:20:25 PM Voter turnout till now: 59.12% AC Name Estimated Turnout % – 5:00 PM Athani Read More…

Jharkhand Assembly Elections BJP ahead in Jharkhand?

As BJP lock horns with Congress and allies, a stellar contest is on the cards in Jharkhand Assembly elections 2019. Jharkhand, with its majority Hindu population followed by Muslims, is Read More…

Could not connect: php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Name or service not known

Kamareddy Election Results 2018 Live Updates - List of Winner & Runner Up Candidates

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kamareddy 2018 Assembly Elections
A.C. No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
16KamareddyGAMPA GOVARDHANTelangana Rashtra Samithi68167
16KamareddyMOHD. ALI SHABBIRIndian National Congress63610
16KamareddyKATIPALLY VENKATA RAMANA REDDYBharatiya Janata Party15439
16KamareddyGOVARDAN MSamajwadi Forward Bloc10537
16KamareddyKOTHAPALLI MALLAIAHBahujan Samaj Party791
16KamareddyPUTTA MALLIKARJUNBahujana Left Party699
16KamareddyARROLA NAVEENIndependent601
16KamareddyDUDUGU PANDURANGAMAam Aadmi Party562
16KamareddyK KISHANIndependent351
16KamareddyNone of the AboveNone of the Above1471

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kamareddy Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kamareddy assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
201816Kamareddy-GAMPA GOVARDHAN-Telangana Rashtra Samithi68167MOHD. ALI SHABBIR-Indian National Congress63610
201416KamareddyGENGampa GovardhanMaleTRS71961Mohd Ali ShabbirMaleINC63278
2012Bye PollKamareddyGENGampa GoverdhanMTRS75699Adla Raja ReddyMINC31234
200916KamareddyGENGampa Govardhan MTDP86986Ali Mahammad ShabbirMINC39278
2004232KamareddyGENMohammed Ali ShabbirMINC80233Vuppunoothula Muralidhar GoudMBJP27470
1999232KamareddyGENYousuf AliMTDP63949Mohammed.Ali ShabbeerMINC60178
1994232KamareddyGENGampa Goverdhan MTDP73123Mohd. Ali ShabbirMINC32086
1989232KamareddyGENMohammed Ali Shabbeer MINC38029Syed Yousuf AliMTDP25051
1985232KamareddyGENA. Krishna Murthy MTDP40488B. R. MalleshMINC11977
1983232KamareddyGENParsi Gangaiah MIND37021B. BalaiahMINC22656
1978232KamareddyGENB. Balaiah MINC(I)27542Aedla Raja ReddyMIND21866
1972229KamareddyGENY SathyanarayanaMINC13536P Madhusudhan ReddyMIND11667
1967229KamareddyGENM. ReddiMIND28782V.V. ReddyMINC9362
1962238KamareddyGENVittalreddigari Venkatarama ReddyMINC11149Kotepalli Pedda Raj ReddyMIND9854
195736Kamareddy(SC)T. N. Sada LaxmiFINC23592Venkatrama ReddyMINC21313

Last Updated on December 11, 2018