Track your constituency

Jangaon (Telangana) Assembly Constituency Elections

Latest Election News and Update

Karnataka By-Elections Live Results Karnataka By-Election Results Live Updates

LIVE ELECTION RESULTS OF KARNATAKA BY-ELECTIONS Karnataka By-Polls Results: BJP Strikes Back The EVM’s have been opened, ‘The voice of people of Karnataka’  unwinds. The story of today is ‘saffron Read More…

Uddhav Thackeray The Political Expedition of Uddhav Thackeray

Uddhav Thackeray – The current chief minister of the state of Maharashtra took the first step in politics with the help of his powerful father Blasaheb Thackeray. How unbelievable it Read More…

ByElection Opinion Poll 2019 The Exit Polls seem to secure the Yedurappa Government.

On 5th December 2019, By-polls were held for 15 seats of the Karnataka Legislative Assembly. While the results will be declared on 9th December, Karnataka Exit Polls have suggested a Read More…

Karnataka ByPoll Uncertain Times Mire Karnataka Polity

The Supreme Court with its decision that upheld former Karnataka assembly speaker K.R. Ramesh Kumar to disqualify 17 rebel Congress-Janata Dal (Secular) legislators for defection but defected MLA’s can contest elections, Supreme Court by this Read More…

Karnataka ByPoll Live Updates Karnataka ByPoll Live Updates

Karnataka By Poll Live Updates For Schedule, Current MLAs, Previous Results – Click Here  5:20:25 PM Voter turnout till now: 59.12% AC Name Estimated Turnout % – 5:00 PM Athani Read More…

Jharkhand Assembly Elections BJP ahead in Jharkhand?

As BJP lock horns with Congress and allies, a stellar contest is on the cards in Jharkhand Assembly elections 2019. Jharkhand, with its majority Hindu population followed by Muslims, is Read More…

Could not connect: php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Name or service not known

Jangaon Election Results 2018 Live Updates - List of Winner & Runner Up Candidates

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Jangaon 2018 Assembly Elections

Constituency numberConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
98JangaonMUTHIREDDY YADAGIRI REDDYTelangana Rashtra Samithi91592
98JangaonLAKSHMAIAH PONNALAIndian National Congress62024
98JangaonLAXMAN BHIMASamajwadi Forward Bloc10031
98JangaonMERUGU SRINIVASIndependent3604
98JangaonK.V.L.N. REDDY (RAJU)Bharatiya Janata Party3122
98JangaonUDUTHA RAVI YADAVCommunist Party of India (Marxist)2691
98JangaonKOTHAPALLI SATISH KUMARBahujan Samaj Party1018
98JangaonTHUPPATHI SIDDULUNava Samaj Party619
98JangaonMAHENDER REDDY KONDETIIndependent593
98JangaonUPENDAR JERIPOTHULAIndependent576
98JangaonMOHAN RAJU AKKALADEVIBahujana Rashtra Samithi408
98JangaonMANTHENA NARESHIndependent395
98JangaonNIMMA JAYARAM REDDYAam Aadmi Party210
98JangaonNone of the AboveNone of the Above2616

Sitting and previous MLAs from Jangaon Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Jangaon assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
201898Jangaon-MUTHIREDDY YADAGIRI REDDY-Telangana Rashtra Samithi91592LAKSHMAIAH PONNALA-Indian National Congress62024
201498JangaonGENMuthireddy Yadagiri ReddyMaleTRS84074Ponnala LakshmaiahMaleINC51379
200998JangaonGENPonnala LakshmaiahMINC61218Kommuri Pratap ReddyMTRS60982
2004262JangaonGENPonnala Lakshmaiah MINC60041Adaboina Basva ReddyMTDP36748
1999262JangaonGENPonnala LaxmaiahMINC47136Gadipelli Premalatha ReddyFTDP36253
1994262JangaonGENCharagonda Raji ReddyMCPM60140Ponnala LakshmiahMINC35632
1989262JangaonGENPonnala Laxmaiah MINC45690Ch. Raja ReddyMCPM39025
1985262JangaonGENAsireddy Narsimha Reddy MCPM45929Ponnala LaxmaiahMINC23712
1983262JangaonGENLaxma Reddy Rondla MIND28845Varda Reddy KodoorMINC18936
1978262JangaonGENKodur Vardha ReddyMINC(I)26272Asireddi Narasimha ReddyMCPM23901
1972257JangaonGENKasani NarayanaMINC24340Dubbudu Sree Ram Reddy MIND17601
1967257JangaonGENM. K. AhmedMINC20956E. N. Reddy MCPM17174
1962272Jangaon(SC)Goka RamalingamMINC16361Kandukuri Raghavulu MCPI16350
195764Jangaon(SC)G. Gopal ReddyFPDF25791G. Rama Lingam (Sc) MINC24882

Last Updated on December 12, 2018