Track your constituency

Jagtial (Telangana) Assembly Constituency Elections

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Jagtial Election Results 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner Up Candidates

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Jagtial 2018 Assembly Elections

Constituency numberConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
21JagtialM.SANJAY KUMARTelangana Rashtra Samithi104247
21JagtialTHATIPARTHI JEEVAN REDDYIndian National Congress43062
21JagtialRAVINDER REDDY MUDUGANTIBharatiya Janata Party4817
21JagtialVADLAMANI SATHYANARAYANA MURTHYPyramid Party of India1640
21JagtialKAITHI SHANKARBahujan Samaj Party1276
21JagtialKURMACHALAM UMA MAHESHWARAll India Forward Bloc760
21JagtialSIRIKONDA RAVI SHANKARIndependent593
21JagtialINDURI SULOCHANABahujana Left Party486
21JagtialSABBU JAGANIndependent413
21JagtialAKULA SRIKANTH KUMARIndependent364
21JagtialVEMULA KARNAKAR REDDYIndependent352
21JagtialNone of the AboveNone of the Above1710

Sitting and previous MLAs from Jagtial Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Jagtial assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
201821Jagtial-M.SANJAY KUMAR-Telangana Rashtra Samithi104247THATIPARTHI JEEVAN REDDY-Indian National Congress43062
201421JagtialGENJeevan Reddy ThatiparthiMaleINC62616Dr. M.Sanjay KumarMaleTRS54788
200921JagtialGENL. Ramana MTDP73264T. Jeevan ReddyMINC43415
2004256JagtialGENT. Jeevan Reddy MINC63812L. RamanaMTDP55678
1999256JagtialGENT. Jeevan ReddyMINC65486L. RamanaMTDP48574
1996By PollsJagtialGENJeevan Reddy .T. MINC 83291Bandari Venugopal MTDP 29381
1994256JagtialGENLgandula RamanaMTDP51256Thatiparthi Jeevan ReddyMINC45610
1989256JagtialGENTatiparthi Jeevan Reddy MINC62590Godisela Rajesham GoudMTDP30804
1985256JagtialGENGodisela Rajesham Gowd MTDP43530Jeevan Reddy T.MINC28408
1983256JagtialGENJeevan Reddy Tatiparithi MIND35699Juvvadi Rathnaker RaoMINC23337
1978256JagtialGENSurender Rao DeevakondaMINC(I)32848Joginipalli Damodhar RaoMJNP14704
1972252JagtialGENVelichala Jagapathi RaoMINC39386Sagi Rajeshwara RaoMIND15321
1967252JagtialGENK.L.N.RaoMINC Uncontested   
1962258JagtialGENMakunooru Dharma RaoMIND18713Devakonda Hanmanth Rao MINC16612
195752JagtialGEND. Hanumanth RaoMINC12261Satyanarayana Rao LingalaMPSP7300

Last Updated on December 12, 2018