Track your constituency

Goshamahal (Telangana) Assembly Constituency Election Result Updates

Latest Election News and Update

Karnataka By-Elections Live Results Karnataka By-Election Results Live Updates

LIVE ELECTION RESULTS OF KARNATAKA BY-ELECTIONS Karnataka By-Polls Results: BJP Strikes Back The EVM’s have been opened, ‘The voice of people of Karnataka’  unwinds. The story of today is ‘saffron Read More…

Uddhav Thackeray The Political Expedition of Uddhav Thackeray

Uddhav Thackeray – The current chief minister of the state of Maharashtra took the first step in politics with the help of his powerful father Blasaheb Thackeray. How unbelievable it Read More…

ByElection Opinion Poll 2019 The Exit Polls seem to secure the Yedurappa Government.

On 5th December 2019, By-polls were held for 15 seats of the Karnataka Legislative Assembly. While the results will be declared on 9th December, Karnataka Exit Polls have suggested a Read More…

Karnataka ByPoll Uncertain Times Mire Karnataka Polity

The Supreme Court with its decision that upheld former Karnataka assembly speaker K.R. Ramesh Kumar to disqualify 17 rebel Congress-Janata Dal (Secular) legislators for defection but defected MLA’s can contest elections, Supreme Court by this Read More…

Karnataka ByPoll Live Updates Karnataka ByPoll Live Updates

Karnataka By Poll Live Updates For Schedule, Current MLAs, Previous Results – Click Here  5:20:25 PM Voter turnout till now: 59.12% AC Name Estimated Turnout % – 5:00 PM Athani Read More…

Jharkhand Assembly Elections BJP ahead in Jharkhand?

As BJP lock horns with Congress and allies, a stellar contest is on the cards in Jharkhand Assembly elections 2019. Jharkhand, with its majority Hindu population followed by Muslims, is Read More…

Could not connect: php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Name or service not known

Goshamahal (Telangana) Assembly Constituency Election Result Updates 2018 - List of Winner Candidates

Constituency numberConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
65GoshamahalT. RAJA SINGHBharatiya Janata Party61854
65GoshamahalPREM SINGH RATHORETelangana Rashtra Samithi44120
65GoshamahalM.MUKESH GOUDIndian National Congress26322
65GoshamahalSURESH HASAJINational Youth Party443
65GoshamahalRAVI KUMAR JAINIndependent423
65GoshamahalK. SAI KUMARBahujan Samaj Party420
65GoshamahalSYED SIDDIQ AKBAR ALIDemocratic Party of India364
65GoshamahalRIZWAN MOHAMMED BAKARMANMajlis Bachao Tahreek268
65GoshamahalGHAN SHYAM DAS JOSHISamajwadi Party260
65GoshamahalG.SAMBASHIVA RAOIndependent214
65GoshamahalM. KRISHNAIndependent180
65GoshamahalNARENDAR SINGH THAKURIndependent145
65GoshamahalM RAJESHBahujana Left Party120
65GoshamahalMIR MOHD HUSSAINAam Aadmi Party112
65GoshamahalBHAJRANG SINGHAnarakshit Samaj Party109
65GoshamahalKHAJA KHANAkhil Bharatiya Muslim League (Secular)103
65GoshamahalRAJU NOUKADAWALERepublican Party of India (A)102
65GoshamahalB. ABHIMANYU YADAVAmbedkar National Congress99
65GoshamahalVEENA SINGHIndependent91
65GoshamahalM B CHANDARShiv Sena89
65GoshamahalSYED RIYAZUDDINWelfare Party Of India88
65GoshamahalB YELLESH MADIGABahujan Mukti Party83
65GoshamahalB.V.RAMESH BABUIndependent76
65GoshamahalSOMA THRINATH RAOIndependent64
65GoshamahalMILIND RAJ SINGHIndependent53
65GoshamahalNone of the AboveNone of the Above709

Goshamahal MLA List 2018

Sitting and previous MLAs from Goshamahal Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Goshamahal assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
201865Goshamahal-T. RAJA SINGH-Bharatiya Janata Party61854PREM SINGH RATHORE-Telangana Rashtra Samithi44120
201465GoshamahalGENT. Raja SinghMaleBJP92757M. Mukesh GoudMaleINC45964
200965GoshamahalGENM Mukesh GoudMINC55829Prem Singh RathoreMBJP35341

Last Updated on December 12, 2018