Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Elections.in opinion Poll Is Out

Ghanpur (Station) (SC) (Telangana) Assembly Constituency Elections

List of candidates for Ghanpur Station Constituency 2014

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Ghanpur Station Assembly Constituency in the Telangana Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Ghanpur Station , Constituency No -(99)
Election Date30/04/2014 
Result Date16/05/2014 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
AAPAAPMurali Krishna Rodda
INC INC Dr.Gunde Vijaya Rama Rao
INDINDGurram Yadagiri
INDINDPrabhakar Bhaskula
INDINDSingapuram Sammaiah
TDPTDPDommati Sambaiah
TRS  TRS Thatikonda Rajaiah
BCUFBCUFDandu Karuna
RPI(A)RPI(A)Marapaka Ramesh
YSRCPYSRCPMunigala William

Sitting and previous MLAs from Ghanpur (Station) (SC) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Ghanpur (Station) (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
201499Ghanpur Station(SC)Thatikonda RajaiahMaleTRS103662Dr.Gunde Vijaya Rama RaoMaleINC44833
2012Bye PollGhanpur Station(SC)Rajaiah ThatikindaMTRS81279Kadiyam SrihariMTDP48641
200999Ghanpur Station(SC)RajaiahthatikondaMINC68162Kadiyam SreehariMTDP56952

Last Updated on December 17, 2013

Track your constituency