Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Elections.in opinion Poll Is Out

Devarakonda (ST) (Telangana) Assembly Constituency Elections

List of candidates for Devarakonda Constituency 2014

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Devarakonda Assembly Constituency in the Telangana Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Devarakonda, Constituency No -(86)
Election Date30/04/2014 
Result Date16/05/2014 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPVadthya Nagaraju
CPICPIRavindra Kumar Ramavathq
CPMCPMDheeravath Ravi
TDPTDPBheelya Naik Kethavath
TRSTRSKethavath Lalu

Sitting and previous MLAs from Devarakonda (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Devarakonda (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
201486Devarakonda(ST)Ravindra Kumar RamavathMaleCPI57717Bheelya Naik KethavathMaleTDP53501
200986Devarakonda(ST)Balu Naik NenavathMINC64887Ravindra Kumar RamavathMCPI57419
2004294Devarakonda(ST)Ravindra Kumar Ramavath MCPI61748Vadthya Shakru NaikMTDP44561
2002By PollsDevarakonda(ST) Smt.Deeravath Bharathi FINC  Uncontested   
1999294Devarakonda(ST)Raghya Naik DheeravathMINC46294Nenavath Vashya NaikMTDP45907
1994294Devarakonda(ST)Badhu Chowhan MooduMCPI56630Ragya Naik DheeravathMIND33557
1989294Devarakonda(ST)Baddu Chowhan Mood MCPI49414D. Bagya NaikMINC44214
1985294Devarakonda(ST)Moodu Baddu Chowhan MCPI46525B. Vijaya LaxmiFINC21404
1983294Devarakonda(ST)D. Ravindra Naik MINC23852Kethavathu HaryaMCPI20692
1978294Devarakonda(ST)D.Ravindra NaikMINC(I)35340Kethavath HariyaMCPI19666
1972287DevarakondaGENBondipali RamsarmaMCPI21408Deeplal ChohanMINC11239
1967287DevarakondaGENG. P. N. ReddyMINC31422P. P. ReddyMCPI10441
1962300Devarakonda(SC)Yelmineti PeddaiahMCPI17425M. LakshmaiahMINC12494
195785Devarakonda(SC)M. LaxmiahMINC26570G. Narayan ReddyMINC25200

Last Updated on December 17, 2013

Track your constituency