Track your constituency

Choppadandi (SC) (Telangana) Assembly Constituency Elections

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Choppadandi Election Results 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner Up Candidates

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Choppadandi 2018 Assembly Elections

Constituency numberConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
27ChoppadandiRAVI SHANKAR SUNKETelangana Rashtra Samithi91090
27ChoppadandiMEDIPALLY SATHYAMIndian National Congress48963
27ChoppadandiBODIGA SHOBHA GALANNABharatiya Janata Party15835
27ChoppadandiDASARI VIDYASAGARIndependent2222
27ChoppadandiBODDU NARSAIAHIndependent2215
27ChoppadandiBOLLAMPELLY AILAIAHIndependent1860
27ChoppadandiMANDA RAVINDARBahujan Samaj Party1848
27ChoppadandiAKKENAPALLY YESURATNAMBahujana Raajyam Party (Phule Ambedkar)861
27ChoppadandiKANAKAM VAMSHIBahujana Left Party551
27ChoppadandiCHILUKA LINGAIAHMarxist Communist Party of India (United)506
27ChoppadandiUPPULETI LAXMANIndependent503
27ChoppadandiBOLLI KISHANBahujana Rashtra Samithi356
27ChoppadandiKANUKA RAMESHJai Swaraj Party304
27ChoppadandiNone of the AboveNone of the Above2220

Sitting and previous MLAs from Choppadandi (SC) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Choppadandi (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
201827Choppadandi-RAVI SHANKAR SUNKE-Telangana Rashtra Samithi91090MEDIPALLY SATHYAM-Indian National Congress48963
201427Choppadandi(SC)Bodiga ShobhaFemaleTRS86841Suddala DevaiahMaleINC31860
200927Choppadandi(SC)Suddala Devaiah MTDP68841Gunukonda BabuMINC35853
2004255ChoppadandiGENSana Maruthi MTDP45211Koduri Satyanarayana GouduMINC41096
1999255ChoppadandiGENKoduri Satyanarayana GoudMINC54754N.Ramkishan RaoMTDP52842
1994255ChoppadandiGENRamkishan Rao Nyalakonda MTDP56287Satyanarayana Goud KoduriMINC30600
1989255ChoppadandiGENNyalakonda Ram Kishan Rao MTDP47783Satyanarayana KoduriMINC39921
1985255ChoppadandiGENNyalakonda Ramkishan Rao MTDP55141Bandari RamaswamyMINC13704
1983255ChoppadandiGENGurram Madhava Reddy MIND36133Arugu Narayana ReddyMINC18651
1978255ChoppadandiGENNayalao Konda Sripathi RaoMINC(I)26311Krishna Reddy MudugantiMINC20054
1962263ChoppadandiGENBandari RamuluMINC15749Raja ReddyMIND8228
195756ChoppadandiGENCh. Rajeswar RaoMPDF9074B. RamuluMINC8060

Last Updated on December 12, 2018