Track your constituency

Bhongir (Telangana) Assembly Constituency Elections

Elections Latest News And Updates

Top VIP Contests in Second Phase Top VIP Contests in Second Phase

A former Prime Minister, four Union Ministers, and several high-profile first-timers are among more than 1,629 candidates setting the stage for a number of riveting encounters in the second round Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Phase 2 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Second Phase Live Updates

Live Updates – Lok Sabha Elections Phase 2 7:59:13 PM Final Update for the Day – Final Voter Turnout State – Wise State Voter Turnout (%) Assam 73.32 Bihar 58.14 Read More…

Parliamentary Seats in Phase 2 of Lok Sabha Elections Parliamentary Seats in Phase 2 – Lok Sabha Elections 2019

The largest festival of the democracy is underway since last Thursday. The second phase of polling for Lok Sabha Elections 2019 began today morning. A total of 95 constituencies across Read More…

Assembly Bypolls Elections Live Updates- 2019 Assembly Elections and Assembly By-Polls in Odisha

Live Udates: State Chief Electoral Officer Surendra Kumar informed that 64 per cent voter turnout has been recorded till 5 PM in the second phase polls in Odisha. 5:05:35 PM Read More…

Assembly Bypolls Elections Live Updates- 2019 Assembly By-polls in Tamil Nadu

Live Updates: Tamil Nadu registered 63.73 per cent polling for the 38 Lok Sabha seats on Thursday. Arani Lok Sabha seat registered 76.49 per cent turnout and the voting percentage in Read More…

Why Uttar Pradesh will decide the road to Lok Sabha for BJP in 2019 Elections BJP Might Lose 50-60 Seats in Uttar Pradesh – A Mathematical Perspective?

Lok Sabha 2019 Elections – the battle has already begun and parties are pushing hard to convert the rally crowd into votes. One common theme of these elections is Modi Read More…

No query found

Bhongir Election Results 2018 Live Updates - List of Winner & Runner Up Candidates

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bhongir 2018 Assembly Elections

Constituency numberConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
94BhongirPAILLA SHEKAR REDDYTelangana Rashtra Samithi85476
94BhongirANIL KUMAR REDDY KUMBAMIndian National Congress61413
94BhongirJITTA BALAKRISHNA REDDYYuva Telangana Party13427
94BhongirPOCHAMPALLY RAMANA RAOSamajwadi Forward Bloc3613
94BhongirKALLURI MALLESHAM YADAVCommunist Party of India (Marxist)1856
94BhongirALAKUNTLA YELLAIAHIndependent1758
94BhongirDEVARAKONDA HANUMANTHUIndependent1305
94BhongirBELLY KRISHNABahujan Samaj Party924
94BhongirPATNAM KAMALA MANOHARIndependent616
94BhongirUPENDER GUPTA PABBAShiv Sena225
94BhongirMANCHALA MAHESHWARTelangana Labour Party204
94BhongirBHONGIR SRINIVAS NETHASamajwadi Party197
94BhongirNAGA RAJU GUPTA BEJUGAMTelangana Praja Samithi (Kishore, Rao and Kishan)163
94BhongirDHARAVATH GANESH NAYAKBahujan Mukti Party143
94BhongirNone of the AboveNone of the Above1347

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bhongir Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bhongir assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
201894Bhongir-PAILLA SHEKAR REDDY-Telangana Rashtra Samithi85476ANIL KUMAR REDDY KUMBAM-Indian National Congress61413
201494BhongirGENPailla Shekar ReddyMaleTRS54686Jitta Bala Krishna ReddyMaleYTP39270
200994BhongirGENAlimineti Uma Madhava ReddyFTDP53073Jitta Bala Krishna ReddyMIND43720
2004292BhongirGENSmt Alimineti Uma Madhava Reddy FTDP66602Ale NarendraMTRS49066
1999292BhongirGENAlimineti Madhava ReddyMTDP62502Andela Lingam YadavMINC54133
1994292BhongirGENAlimineti Madhava ReddyMTDP77265Narsa Reddy MadugulaMINC33746
1989292BhongirGENMadhava Reddy Alinineti MTDP66228Balaiah GardasuMINC43361
1985292BhongirGENAlimineti Madhava Reddy MTDP59841Varakantham Surender ReddyMINC25557
1983292BhongirGENKommidi Narasimha Reddy MINC26108Meesala BikashapathiMIND20068
1978292BhongirGENKommidi Narsimna ReddyMINC(I)46257Konda Lakshman BapujiMJNP18835
1972285BhongirGENKonda Lakshman BapujiMINC29048Kandela Ranga Reddy MCPM13814
1967285BhongirGENK. L. BapujiMINC28009A. R. Reddy MCPI13862
1962292BhongirGENArutla Ramchandra ReddyMCPI20200Tummala Lakshma Reddi MINC15916
195778BhongirGENR. Narayan ReddyMPDF19615V. Ramachandra ReddyMINC11805

Last Updated on December 12, 2018