Track your constituency

Balkonda (Telangana) Assembly Constituency Elections

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Balkonda Election Results 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner Up Candidates

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Balkonda 2018 Assembly Elections
A.C. No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
19BalkondaVEMULA PRASHANTH REDDYTelangana Rashtra Samithi73662
19BalkondaSUNIL KUMAR MUTHYALABahujan Samaj Party41254
19BalkondaANIL KUMAR ERAVATRIIndian National Congress30433
19BalkondaRUYYADI RAJESHWARBharatiya Janata Party3097
19BalkondaGUNTI BENARJIIndependent1171
19BalkondaABDUL NAYEEMIndependent1026
19BalkondaYELIGETI MADHUKARBahujana Left Party859
19BalkondaBINGIWAR RAVITelangana Praja Samithi (Kishore, Rao and Kishan)852
19BalkondaSUDDAPALLY SUDHAKARIndependent611
19BalkondaNone of the AboveNone of the Above1886

Sitting and previous MLAs from Balkonda Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Balkonda assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
201819Balkonda-VEMULA PRASHANTH REDDY-Telangana Rashtra Samithi73662SUNIL KUMAR MUTHYALA-Bahujan Samaj Party41254
201419BalkondaGENVemula Prashanth ReddyMaleTRS69145Anil Kumar EravatriMaleINC32897
200919BalkondaGENAnil Kumar Eravathri MPRAP46313Srinivas Reddy ShanigaramMINC38154
2004230BalkondaGENK.R.Suresh ReddyMINC54054Vasanth ReddyMTDP41113
1999230BalkondaGENK.R.Suresh ReddyMINC54182Aloor Ganga ReddyMTDP42935
1994230BalkondaGENKetireddy Suresh Reddy (K.R. Suresh Reddy)MINC40219Baddam Narsa ReddyMTDP34356
1989230BalkondaGENKeti Reddy Suresh Reddy MINC43837Mothe Ganga ReddyMTDP37871
1985230BalkondaGENG. Madhusudhan Reddy MTDP40779G. Pramila DeviFINC24046
1983230BalkondaGENG. Madhusidhan Reddy MIND40513Gaddam Susheela BaiFINC12984
1981By PollsBalkondaGENG.S.Bai(W)MINC28344B.ReddyMIND23198
1978230BalkondaGENGaddam Rajaram MINC(I)40977Gaddam Madhusudan ReddyMJNP20133
1972227BalkondaGENG RajaramMINC32413RajeshwerMIND23638
1967227BalkondaGENG.R. RamMINC Uncontested   
1962245BalkondaGENG. Raja RamMINC22985Khyatham Sridhar Reddy MIND9292
195742BalkondaGENRanga ReddyMINC19985Raja Gowd MPDF7654

Last Updated on December 12, 2018