Track your constituency

Alampur (SC) (Telangana) Assembly Constituency Election Result Updates

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Alampur(Telangana)Constituency Election Result Updates 2018 - List of Winner Candidtes

Constituency numberConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
80AlampurABRAHAM V.M.Telangana Rashtra Samithi102105
80AlampurS.A.SAMPATH KUMARIndian National Congress57426
80AlampurHARIJANA ABRAHAMSamajwadi Forward Bloc8803
80AlampurB.RAJINIBharatiya Janata Party1965
80AlampurB.HUSSAINBahujan Samaj Party1066
80AlampurT.SURESH MAHARAJIndependent983
80AlampurPRASANGIPyramid Party of India711
80AlampurK. JAYAPALIndependent517
80AlampurK.VARAPRASAD RAOBahujana Left Party514
80AlampurM. MADDLLETIIndependent250
80AlampurH.PARUSHA RAMUDUShiv Sena237
80AlampurNone of the AboveNone of the Above3492

Sitting and previous MLAs from Alampur (SC) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Alampur (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
201880Alampur-ABRAHAM V.M.-Telangana Rashtra Samithi102105S.A.SAMPATH KUMAR-Indian National Congress57426
201480Alampur(SC)S.A.Sampath KumarMaleINC57419V.M.AbrahamMaleTDP50689
200980Alampur(SC)Abraham.V.M.MINC49722Prasanna Kumar. RMTDP48539
2004196AlampurGENChalla Venkatrami Reddy MIND37499Vavilala SuneethaFTDP33252
1999196AlampurGENR.Ravindranath ReddyMBJP53588Kothakota Prakash ReddyMINC23334
1994196AlampurGENKothakota Prakasha Reddy MTDP33918D. Vishnuvardhan ReddyMINC31954
1989196AlampurGENRavula Ravindernath Reddy MBJP48167Rajani Babu (T)MINC37795
1985196AlampurGENRavindranath Reddy MBJP37910B. AnasuyammaMINC25709
1983196AlampurGENRajini Babu MIND35979T. Laxmi Sarojini DeviFINC33011
1978196AlampurGENRam Bhupal ReddyMJNP23998T.Rajani BabuMIND23873
1972194AlampurGENT. Chanra Sekhara ReddyMINC37438Srirama ReddyMIND15268
1967194AlampurGENT. C. ReddyMINC35780J. Reddy MIND4330
1962198AlampurGEND. Muralidhar ReddyMINC20715Puga Pulla ReddyMIND20548
19573AlampurGENJayalaxmi DevammaFINC13345Janardhana Reddy MIND13267

Last Updated on December 12, 2018