Which state goes to assembly elections next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Adilabad (Telangana) Assembly Constituency Elections

List of candidates for Adilabad Constituency 2014

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Adilabad Assembly Constituency in the Telangana Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Adilabad , Constituency No -(7)
Election Date30/04/2014 
Result Date16/05/2014 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPBhooma Reddy Patil
AAPAAPSs Rasheed Ul Harque
BJP BJP Payal Shankar
INCINCBhargav Deshpande
CPMCPMLanka Raghavulu
INDINDUtla Narsimlu
INDINDMunigela Narsing
INDINDShiraz Khan
INDINDMore Harish Chander
SHSSHSPandith Rao Takbide
TRS TRS Jogu Ramanna
Mahajana Socialist PartyMahajana Socialist PartyIslamuddin
YSRCPYSRCPBejjenki Anil Kumar
IUMLIUMLMohd. Rafeeq
WPOIWPOIShafi Ulla Khan

Sitting and previous MLAs from Adilabad Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Adilabad assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
20147AdilabadGENJogu RamannaMaleTRS58705Payal ShankerMaleBJP43994
2012Bye PollAdilabadGENJogu RamannaMTRS59452C. Ram Chandra ReddyM 28056
20097AdilabadGENJogu RamannaMTDP62235Chilkuri Ramchandra ReddyMINC36655
2004242AdilabadGENChilukuri Ramchandar ReddyMINC74675Jogu RamannaMTDP54838
1999242AdilabadGENPadala BhumannaMTDP65054Chilkuri Ramchandar ReddyMIND29828
1994242AdilabadGENChilkuri Waman Reddy MTDP39729Padala BhoomannaMIND34455
1989242AdilabadGENChilkuri Ram Chander Reddy MINC48868Kunta Chandrakanth ReddyMTDP38416
1985242AdilabadGENC. Ramchandra Reddy MIND36170Ranginei Laxman RaoMTDP29785
1983242AdilabadGENChilkuri Vaman Reddy MIND26871Chilkuri Ramachander ReddyMINC26362
1978242AdilabadGENChilkuri Ramachandra Reddy MIND28905Chilkuri Vaman ReddyMINC(I)20313
1972238AdilabadGENMasood AhmedMINC30918Bhagwan RaoMIND10810
1967238AdilabadGENK. RamkishtooMCPI17881A. V. RamannaMINC16727
1962248AdilabadGENVithal RaoMIND13949Kastal Ram KishtooMCPI12895
195745AdilabadGENRangnath RaoMPDF15230Bhoja Reddy MINC14888

Last Updated on December 17, 2013

Track your constituency