Track your constituency

Polling Booth in West Pendam Assembly Constituency

Elections Latest News And Updates

Top VIP Contests in Second Phase Top VIP Contests in Second Phase

A former Prime Minister, four Union Ministers, and several high-profile first-timers are among more than 1,629 candidates setting the stage for a number of riveting encounters in the second round Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Phase 2 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Second Phase Live Updates

Live Updates – Lok Sabha Elections Phase 2 7:59:13 PM Final Update for the Day – Final Voter Turnout State – Wise State Voter Turnout (%) Assam 73.32 Bihar 58.14 Read More…

Parliamentary Seats in Phase 2 of Lok Sabha Elections Parliamentary Seats in Phase 2 – Lok Sabha Elections 2019

The largest festival of the democracy is underway since last Thursday. The second phase of polling for Lok Sabha Elections 2019 began today morning. A total of 95 constituencies across Read More…

Assembly Bypolls Elections Live Updates- 2019 Assembly Elections and Assembly By-Polls in Odisha

Live Udates: State Chief Electoral Officer Surendra Kumar informed that 64 per cent voter turnout has been recorded till 5 PM in the second phase polls in Odisha. 5:05:35 PM Read More…

Assembly Bypolls Elections Live Updates- 2019 Assembly By-polls in Tamil Nadu

Live Updates: Tamil Nadu registered 63.73 per cent polling for the 38 Lok Sabha seats on Thursday. Arani Lok Sabha seat registered 76.49 per cent turnout and the voting percentage in Read More…

Why Uttar Pradesh will decide the road to Lok Sabha for BJP in 2019 Elections BJP Might Lose 50-60 Seats in Uttar Pradesh – A Mathematical Perspective?

Lok Sabha 2019 Elections – the battle has already begun and parties are pushing hard to convert the rally crowd into votes. One common theme of these elections is Modi Read More…

List of Polling Booth in West Pendam

West Pendam Constituency & Candidate List

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the West Pendam Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth. West Pendam Assembly Constituency falls under the West Pendam Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency of the state of Orissa.

Polling Booth AreaAddress
Central Pendam-ACheuribotey
Central Pendam-BDuga
Central Pendam-CDeorali
Central Pendam-DJitlang
Chanatar WardChanatar Ward
Majitar AMajitar A
Majitar BMajitar B
Mandi BazarMandi Bazar
Rangpo Upper BazarRangpo Upper Bazar
West Pendam -BSakhu, Khanigaon
West Pendam-ARalang, Syapley
West Pendam-CSingleybong, Bordang
West Pendam-DSawney

Last Updated on August 11, 2014