Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Polling Booth in Namcheybung Assembly Constituency

List of Polling Booth in Namcheybung

Namcheybung Constituency & Candidate List

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Namcheybung Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth. Namcheybung Assembly Constituency falls under the Namcheybung Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency of the state of Orissa.

Polling Booth AreaAddress
AhoUpper Aho, Lower Aho
Assam-AAssam Daragaon
Assam-BAssam Gairigaon, Pastenga
Changey SentiChangey (Changey Gumpa)
Chota SingtamChota Singtam
Lingjzey-ALower Linzey, Upper Lingzey
Mangthang-SuminMangthang, Upper Sumin
Namcheybong-ANaibutar, Rai Gaon
Namcheybong-BBasnet Gaon
Namcyebong-CKhongsee, Basilakha
Samdur ASamdur
Samdur BSamdur
SuminMiddle Sumin (Sumin Gumpa), Lower Sumin
Yangtam-Chota SingtamYangtam, Kadamtam

Last Updated on August 11, 2014

Track your constituency