Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Polling Booth in Melli Assembly Constituency

List of Polling Booth in Melli

Melli Constituency & Candidate List

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Melli Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth. Melli Assembly Constituency falls under the Melli Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency of the state of Orissa.

Polling Booth AreaAddress
KamareyKamrarey, Belbotey, Tharpu
KartikeyShyamdas, Duwareygaon
LungchokLungchok, Lungchok Rolu, Mungrang,
Manpur Kitam-Kitam NyangManpur, Upper Kitam, Middle Kitam, Lower Kitam, Belbotey
Melli Bazar ?A?Melli A
Melli Bazar ?B?Melli B
Mellidara-Melli Tashi ChodMellidara, Melli Gumpa (Tashi Chodarling Gumpa)
PaiyongUpper Paiyong, Lower Paiyong
PanchghareyDaragaon, Panchgharey,
RabitarRabitar, Manghim
RamabongMangalbarey, Upper Ramabung, Lower Ramabung
SadamUpper Sadam, Lower Sadam
SukrabareyUpper Sukrabarey, Lower Sukrabarey
Sumbuk Suntaley ( SumbukSumbuk, Sombarey, Suntaley,
Suntaley ( Sadam)Upper Suntoley, Lower Suntoley
TurukGuptigaon, Belling

Last Updated on August 11, 2014

Track your constituency