Track your constituency

Polling Booth in Maneybung Dentam Assembly Constituency

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

List of Polling Booth in Maneybung Dentam

Maneybung Dentam Constituency & Candidate List

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Maneybung Dentam Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth. Maneybung Dentam Assembly Constituency falls under the Maneybung Dentam Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency of the state of Orissa.

Polling Booth AreaAddress
BeghaUpper Begha, Middle Begha
Begha MangmooGorkhai Gairigaon, Takuthang Singshore
Bongten SapongLower Sapong, Upper Sapong, Upper Bongten, Lower Bonten
GitangGitang, Jhakridhunga Pareng Gaon, Lower Bulling
Gitang KarmatarFerek Milling, Upper Bullung, Karmatar
Hee AHee Yangthang, Hee Gaon, Hee Tamabong
Hee BHee Sapong, Hee-Kyongbari
Maneybong ALower Mukrung Simbolay
Maneybong BBandukey Berbotey, Simphok
Maneybong CGumbadara, Upper Mukrung
Mangmoo DentamUpper Mangmo, Lower Mangmo, Dentam
Radhukhandu AUpper Khandu, Lower Khandu
Radhukhandu BUpper Radhu, Lower Radhu
Sangkhu AUpper Sangkhu,
Sangkhu BLower Sangkhu, Middle Sangkhu
Sardong LungzikUpper Sardung, Lower Sardung, Sardung, Upper Lungzik, Middle Lungzik, Lower Lungzik
SopakhaKumrek-Sepi, Lingyang Sopakha, Sopakha
Srinagi LichingSrinagi, Som, Liching

Last Updated on August 11, 2014