Which state goes to assembly elections next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Polling Booth in Kabi Lungchuk Assembly Constituency

List of Polling Booth in Kabi Lungchuk

Kabi Lungchuk Constituency & Candidate List

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Kabi Lungchuk Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth. Kabi Lungchuk Assembly Constituency falls under the Kabi Lungchuk Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency of the state of Orissa.

Polling Booth AreaAddress
Gnathang A3Rd Mile, 5Th Mile, 7Th Mile
Gnathang BKarponang
Gnathang CKyongnosla
KabiTingmo-Gaikhana, Rongpa, Longbu
LabiLabi, Sardong, Thingshim
Lingdok-NampongLingdok, 8Th Mile Lingdok, Nechu 9Th Mile
Men Rongong-Phamtam-ChMen Rongong, Rarik, Phamtam, Upper Chawang(Chawang Ani Gumpa), Lower Chawang, Malam
Nampong-ANampong, Ari (Lingdok Chenkar Gumpa)
Nampong-BPangtnag Nursery & New Kyongsa
NaveyPachey, Navey
Paney Phensong-Gensol PhLower Paney Phensang, Gensol Phensang (Phensong Gumpa), Safyong
PenlongTakchi, Penlong
Ramthang-TangyekRamthang Khyongu, Ramthang Phyagu, Ramthang Gongkha, Tangyek, Lungchok Sangam
RongongUpper Rongong, Lower Rongong
TingdaLingchom, Tingda, Gairee
Tumlong-PhodongTumlong, Labrang ( Labrang Gumpa), Upper Phodong, Lower Phodong ( Phodong Kagyud Gumpa),
Upper ChandmariUpper Chandmari

Last Updated on August 11, 2014

Track your constituency