Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Polling Booth in Gyalshing Barnyak Assembly Constituency

List of Polling Booth in Gyalshing Barnyak

Gyalshing Barnyak Constituency & Candidate List

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Gyalshing Barnyak Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth. Gyalshing Barnyak Assembly Constituency falls under the Gyalshing Barnyak Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency of the state of Orissa.

Polling Booth AreaAddress
BarthangRatamatey Tangsing, Barthang Rungdu
BerfokBarfok, Nazoor Tinkatery
Bermiok ASambok-13Th Mile, Barnyak-Daragaon
Bermiok BBarnyak, Upper Berthang
Central Gyalshing- New GyaCentral Gyalshing, New Gyalshing
Chingthang BerfokChingthang, Yangsum
Gyalshing ABaydung
Gyalshing CMiddle Gyalshing, Lower Gyalshing, Malbasay
Hee PatelBijanbari Dorok, Hee Patel
Martam AMartam Sherpagaon, Martam Shrijunga
Martam BMartam Rafong, Arithang Daragoan, Martam Ghaiyabari
Meyong MegyongMeyong, Meghyong
Naya BazarNaya Bazar
OmchungUpper Omchung, Lower Omchung
PechrekUpper Pechrek, Lower Pechrek, Majhgoan

Last Updated on August 11, 2014

Track your constituency