Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Yangthang (Sikkim) Assembly Constituency Elections

List of candidates for Yangthang Constituency 2014

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Yangthang Assembly Constituency in the Sikkim Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Yangthang , Constituency No -(2)
Election Date12/04/2014 
Result Date16/05/2014 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BJPBJPAshis Gurung
INCINCLall Man Subba
SDF  SDF Chandra Maya Limboo (Subba)
SKM SKM Kharka Bahadur Subba

Sitting and previous MLAs from Yangthang Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Yangthang assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
20142YangthangGENChandra Maya Limboo (Subba)MSDF5211Kharka Bdr. SubbaMSKM3572
20092YangthangGENPrem Lall SubbaMSDF5770Depan Hang LimbuMINC1545

Last Updated on August 11, 2014

Track your constituency