What will be the Voter turnout for Phase 2 of Chhattisgarh Elections 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

West Pendam (Sikkim) Assembly Constituency Elections

List of candidates for West Pendam Constituency 2014

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the West Pendam Assembly Constituency in the Sikkim Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

West Pendam , Constituency No -(18)
Election Date12/04/2014 
Result Date16/05/2014 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
AITCAITCMohanlal Thatal
BJPBJPAmar Lohar
INCINCRanjeet Gazmer
SDF SDF Kamal Kumar Thatal
SKM  SKM Gopal Baraily

Sitting and previous MLAs from West Pendam Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the West Pendam assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201418West pendam(SC)Gopal BarailyMSKM5382K. K. ThatalMSDF4462
200918West Pendam(SC)Neeru SewaFSDF4151Jagdish CinturyMINC3088

Last Updated on August 11, 2014

Track your constituency