Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Salghari-Zoom (Sikkim) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Salghari-Zoom Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Salghari-Zoom assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
20148Salghari-zoom(SC)Arjun Kumar GhataniMSDF4250Bhanu Pratap RasailyMSKM3471
20098Salghari-Zoom(SC)Madan CinturyMSDF4437Janga Bir DarnalMINC2139

Last Updated on August 11, 2014

Track your constituency