Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Kabi Lungchuk (Sikkim) Assembly Constituency Elections

List of candidates for Kabi Lungchuk Constituency 2014

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Kabi Lungchuk Assembly Constituency in the Sikkim Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Kabi Lungchuk , Constituency No -(29)
Election Date12/04/2014 
Result Date16/05/2014 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
INCINCKarma Tashi Bhutia
SDF  SDF Thenlay Tshering Bhutia
SKM  SKM Ugen Nedup Bhutia

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kabi Lungchuk Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kabi Lungchuk assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201429Kabi lungchuk(BL)Ugen Nedup BhutiaMSKM4615Thenlay Tshering BhutiaMSDF4489
200929Kabi Lungchuk(BL)Thenlaytshering BhutiaMSDF4823Ugen Nedup BhutiaMINC2659

Last Updated on August 11, 2014

Track your constituency