What will be the Voter turnout for Phase 2 of Chhattisgarh Elections 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Gnathang-Machong (Sikkim) Assembly Constituency Elections

List of candidates for Gnathang Machong Constituency 2014

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Gnathang Machong Assembly Constituency in the Sikkim Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Gnathang-Machong , Constituency No -(21)
Election Date12/04/2014 
Result Date16/05/2014 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
INCINCDorjee Ongden Bhutia
INDINDPempa Tshering Bhutia
SDF  SDF Dorjee Tshering Lepcha
SKM SKM Sonam Dorjee

Sitting and previous MLAs from Gnathang-Machong Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Gnathang-Machong assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201421Gnathang-machong(BL)Dorjee Tsh. LepchaMSDF5017Sonam DorjeeMSKM3101
200921Gnathang-Machong(BL)L.M. LepchaMSDF4077Chhopel Dzongpo BhutiaMINC1677

Last Updated on August 11, 2014

Track your constituency