Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Daramdin (Sikkim) Assembly Constituency Elections

List of candidates for Daramdin Constituency 2014

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Daramdin Assembly Constituency in the Sikkim Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Daramdin , Constituency No -(6)
Election Date12/04/2014 
Result Date16/05/2014 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
INCINCLaden Lepcha
SDF  SDF Danorbu Sherpa
SKM SKM Mingma Norbu Sherpa

Sitting and previous MLAs from Daramdin Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Daramdin assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
20146Daramdin(BL)Danorbu SherpaMSDF6250Mingma Norbu SherpaMSKM4646
20096Daramdin(BL)Tenzi SherpaMSDF6507Pem Nuri SherpaMINC1807
20049DaramdinGENRan Bahadur Subba MSDF6380Amar SubbaMINC819
19999DaramdinGENRan Bahadur SubbaMSDF4194Akar Dhoj SubbaMSSP2532
19949DaramdinGENRan Bahadur Subba MSDF3832Padam Bahadur GurungMSSP2022
19899DaramdinGENPadam Bahadur GurungMSSP3745Ram Bahadur LimbuMINC957
19859DaramdinGENPadam Bahadur Gurung MSSP2131Ram Bahadur SubbaMINC1051
19799DaramdinGENPadam Bahadur GurungMSJP1770Phurba Sangey SherpaMJNP323

Last Updated on August 11, 2014

Track your constituency