Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Barfung (Sikkim) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Barfung Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Barfung assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
20149Barfung(BL)Dorjee Dazom BhutiaMSDF6639Pema Wangyal BhutiaMSKM3460
20099Barfung(BL)Sonam Gyatso BhutiaMSDF6049Lobzang BhutiaMINC2197

Last Updated on August 11, 2014

Track your constituency