Track your constituency

Sojat (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections

Elections Latest News And Updates

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: BSP announces candidates for 6 Chhattisgarh Seats

The candidates were announced for Bastar, Kanker, Raigarh, Durg, Surguja, and Janjgir Champa. The last of these six seats — an SC reserved seat — is where the BSP is Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 BJP trying to create ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of Lok Sabha Elections: Rahul Gandhi

Congress president Rahul Gandhi has accused the BJP of trying to create a ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of the Lok Sabha Elections only to distract people from the issues of Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Mamata Releases TMC List for all 42 West Bengal Seats

West Bengal chief minister Mamata Banerjee on Tuesday announced a list of TMC candidates for all the 42 Lok Sabha seats of the state, dropping 10 sitting MPs. She also attacked the BJP and the Read More…

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Lok Sabha Election 2019: Priya Dutt, Raj Babbar Feature in Congress 2nd List

The Congress released its second list of 21 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections 2019 on Wednesday. The grand old party fielded its Uttar Pradesh chief Raj Babbar from Moradabad, Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Congress Releases First List of Candidates

Congress has put out its first list of candidates for the Lok Sabha elections, with party chief Rahul Gandhi contesting his bastion Amethi and UPA chairperson Sonia Gandhi contesting from Read More…

upcoming Lok Sabha elections 2019 Samajwadi Party Releases First List of Candidates for Lok Sabha Elections 2019

There is no denying the fact that the road to the treasury bench of the lower house of the Parliament goes through Uttar Pradesh. The BJP-led coalition won 73 seats Read More…

Sitting and previous MLAs from Sojat Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Sojat assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2013117Sojat(SC)Sanjana Agari FBJP74595Dr. Sangeeta AryaMINC53839
2008117Sojat(SC)Smt Sanjana AgriFBJP32610Ratan PanwarMINC26709
2003161SojatGENLaxmi Narayan Dave MBJP43165Madhav Singh DeevanMINC39073
1998161SojatGENMadhav Singh Diwan MINC35636Laxmi Narayan DaveMBJP30388
1993161SojatGENMadhav Singh Diwan MINC34219Laxmi Narayan DaveMBJP28644
1990161SojatGENLaxmi Narain Dave MBJP27509Pukhraj KalaniMINC20010
1985161SojatGENMadhav Singh Diwan MINC30682Nema Ram SirviMBJP12665
1980161SojatGENMadhav SinghMINC(I)23607Rajendra Singh GahlotMBJP15389
1977161SojatGENMadhav Singh MINC17181Rajendra SinghMJNP16686
1967147SojatGENP. RajMSWA18538T. RamMINC16156
1962125SojatGENTeja RamMINC12599Heer SinghMCPI8832
195795SojatGENTeja RamMINC13438Karan RajMIND8928

Last Updated on : December 16, 2013