Track your constituency

Raniwara (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

Sitting and previous MLAs from Raniwara Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Raniwara assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2013145RaniwaraGENNarayan Singh Dewal MBJP94234Ratan MINC61582
2008145RaniwaraGENRatan Desai Urf DewasiMINC46716Narayan Singh DewalMBJP26914
2003171RaniwaraGENArjun Singh Deora MBJP50445Ratan DesaiMINC38650
1998171RaniwaraGENRatna Ram Choudhary MINC42489Arjun Singh DeoraMBJP40248
1993171RaniwaraGENArjun Singh Deora MBJP44371Ratana Ram ChoudharyMINC33485
1990171RaniwaraGENRatna Ram Choudhary MINC39468Arjun Singh DevraMBJP33080
1985171RaniwaraGENArjun Singh Deora MIND31188Ratna Ram ChoudharyMINC24012
1980171RaniwaraGENRatna RamMINC(I)25364DurjansinghMIND15040
1977171RaniwaraGENRatana Ram MINC23277Hari ShankarMJNP15649
1972157RaniwaraGENBhagraj ChoudharyMINC20933Shanker LalMIND13090
1967157RaniwaraGEND. SinghMSWA15128B. RajMINC11485
1962135RaniwaraGENBhag RajMINC10199Chatar SinghMIND5479
1957102RaniwaraGENMangal SinghMRRP8816Raghu NathMINC8195

Last Updated on : December 16, 2013