Track your constituency

Nimbahera (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections

Live Election News

In 2014 elections, BJP govt came to power after the party won 47 seats in the Assembly elections, while the Congress was restricted to just 15 seats

BJP is building its campaign on Article 370 in Maharashtra and Haryana

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Haryana ASsembly Elections Caste Mix Effect on Haryana Assembly Elections 2019

Haryana Governmental issues has experienced an extreme change over the previous decade, and the Bhartiya Janata Party (BJP) has been integral to this. From being a minor player ten years Read More…

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Sitting and previous MLAs from Nimbahera Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Nimbahera assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2013170NimbaheraGENShrichand Kriplani MBJP88833Anjana UdailalFINC85463
2008170NimbaheraGENUdailal AnjanaMINC95622Ashokkumar NavlakhaMBJP57112
2003125NimbaheraGENAshok Kumar Navlakha MBJP71583Udai LalMINC70542
2000By PollNimbaheraGENSmt. Madhu DadhichFINC 48201Narain Singh Jhala MBJP 48190
1998125NimbaheraGENChand Kriplani MBJP67526Kishan Lal DhakarMINC56216
1993125NimbaheraGENUdai Lal Ajana MINC64533Shreechand KriplaniMBJP51797
1990125NimbaheraGENChand Kriplani MBJP49728Udai Lal AjanaMINC42094
1985125NimbaheraGENBheron Singh Sekhawat MBJP35786Madhu DadhichFINC26516
1980125NimbaheraGENBhupal SinghMBJP26155Julifikar AhmedMINC(I)19886
1977125NimbaheraGENPadam Singh MJNP32972SrinivasMINC14222
1972114NimbaheraGENNiwasMINC29508Padam SinghMBJS15787
1967114NimbaheraGENShriniwasMINC20098P. SinghMBJS14665
196292NimbaheraGENA. JabbarMJS10929Shri NiwasMINC8054
195759NimbaheraGENNiwasMINC8969Bhopal SinghMRRP6905

Last Updated on : December 16, 2013