Track Your Constituency

Neem ka thana (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections

unable to connect host

List of candidates of Neem Ka Thana constituency

The table below shows who is the contesting BJP, Congress, SP, BSP, NCP and independent candidate from the Neem Ka Thana Constituency in the Rajasthan Assembly Elections 2013.
Neem Ka Thana Constituency, Constituency No - (38)
Election Date01-12-2013 
Result Date08-12-2013 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPSanwal Ram
BJPShri Prem Singh Bajore
INCRamesh Khandelwal
CPMRoshan Lal
INDKaran Singh
INDDashrath Kumar
INDRameshchand Khandelwal
INDSatish Kumar
INDSuresh Kumar Modi

BYSRaksha Choudhary

JGPSatish Kumar Sharma
*Election symbol names mentioned due to non - availability of symbol images.
*IND stands for Independent Party.

Sitting and previous MLAs from Neem Ka Thana Assembly Constituency

Below is an year-wise list of MLA of Neem Ka Thana Assembly Constituency along with their party name:

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerSexPartyVoteRunner UpSexPartyVote
201338Neem ka ThanaGENPrem Singh MBJP69613Ramesh Chand KhandelwalMINC35411
200838Neem Ka ThanaGENRamesh Chand KhandelwalMINC64075Prem Singh BajorMBJP41416
200337Neem Ka ThanaGENPrem Singh Bajor MBJP30371Ramesh Chand KhandelwalMRRP30166
199837Neem Ka ThanaGENMohan Lal Modi MINC36782Ramesh Kumar KhandelwalMIND35714
199337Neem Ka ThanaGENMohan Lal Modi MINC46745PhoolchandMBJP32540
199037Neem Ka ThanaGENPhool Chand Bhagtwar MBJP42661Mohan LalMINC35939
198537Neem Ka ThanaGENPhool Chand MBJP38126Mohan Lal ModiMINC23027
198037Neem Ka ThanaGENMohan Lal Modi MIND13610Madan Lal DeewanMINC(I)11666
197737Neem Ka ThanaGENSurya Narain MJNP21633Shiv Ram SinghMINC12122
197233Neem Ka ThanaGENMala RamMBJS18355Mukti LalMINC16867
196733Neem Ka ThanaGENM. LalMINC18832R. KamwarMIND14833
196215Neem Ka ThanaGENChhotuMINC13432Dayal ChandMJS6194
195713Neem Ka Thana(SC)Narayan LalMINC18780Ram Pratap SharmaMIND13048
195713Neem Ka ThanaGENGyan ChandMINC18004BhagirathMIND10507
1956By PollNeem Ka ThanaGENGianchandMINC13169Indra LalMIND5407

Last Updated on : December 16, 2013

Compare Infobase Limited
(ISO 9001:2000 Certified Company)
Copyright All right reserved