Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Rajasthan Assembly Elections 2018: Manvendra Singh Joins Congress | Elections.in opinion Poll Is Out

Kota north (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kota North Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kota North assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2013189Kota NorthGENPrahlad Gunjal MBJP79295Shanti Kumar DhariwalMINC64434
2008189Kota NorthGENShanti Kumar DhariwalMINC68560Suman ShringiFINC46829
2003107KotaGENOm Birla MBJP87197Shanti Kumar DhariwalMINC77096
1998107KotaGENShanti Kumar Dhariwal MINC75661Lalit Kishore ChaturvediMBJP50943
1993107KotaGENLalit Kishore Chaturvedi MBJP56000Ramesh Chandra SaxenaMINC37381
1990107KotaGENLalit Kishor Chaturvedi MBJP46204Lila Dhar AgarwalMINC18182
1985107KotaGENLalit Kishore Chaturvedi MBJP32964Jagdish Prasad ThadaMINC32355
1980107KotaGENLalit KishoreMBJP26435Bhuwnesh ChaturvediMINC(I)19879
1977107KotaGENLalit Kishore MJNP28206Abdul HameedMIND8630
197297KotaGENBhuvanashMINC25312Krishan KumarMBJS16467
196797KotaGENK. KumarMBJS20525N. LalMINC18679
196277KotaGENKrishan KumarMJS11885Rameshwar DayalMINC9414
195750KotaGENRameshwar DayalMINC8215Purushottam DasMIND7116

Last Updated on : December 16, 2013

Track your constituency