After the 2016 Assembly elections, do you think Congress should be worried over losing the national party status?
News at a Glance
ULB Election Results- (Total Seats: 3351/3351) BJP Wins - 1443 wards; BSP - 16 wards; CPI - 5 wards; CPIM - 1 wards; INC - 1164 wards; IND - 703 wards; NCP 19 | BJP Wins in - Ajmer, Bhilwara, Durgapur, Swai Madhopur, Krishna Nagar | Congress Wins in - Pratapgarh, Baran, Jhalawar

Kishanpole (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kishanpole Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kishanpole assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201352KishanpoleGENRamhet Singh MBJP68240Aminuddin MINC58555
200852KishanpoleGENMohan Lal GuptaMBJP56245Ask Ali TakMINC51506
200343KishanpoleGENMohan Lal Gupta MBJP63174Mahesh JoshiMINC62456
199843KishanpoleGENMahesh Joshi MINC62107Rameshwar Bhardwaj(Murtikar)MBJP39896
199343KishanpoleGENRameshwar Bharadwaj (Murtikar) MBJP59758Shah IkramuddinMINC21734
199043KishanpoleGENRameshwar Bhardwaj MBJP52135Sri Ram GotewalaMINC16229
198543KishanpoleGENGirdhari Lal Bhargave MBJP34187Radhey Shyam GotewalaMINC27467
198043KishanpoleGENRam GotewalaMINC(I)29290Girdhari Lal BhargavaMBJP28862
197743KishanpoleGENGirdhari Lal Bhargava MJNP28996Shriram GotewalaMINC10450
197238KishanpoleGENSriram GotewalaMINC22590Bhanwar Lal SharmaMBJS15023
196738KishanpoleGENB.S. ShekhwatMBJS23719R.C. SwamiMINC14998
196220KishanpoleGENBheron SinghMJS19188Mahendra SinghMSWA12487
195716KishanpoleGENChandra KalaFINC3665Harish ChandraMIND2754

Last Updated on : December 16, 2013

Track your constituency