Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Jayal (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Jayal Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Jayal (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2013108Jayal(SC)Dr Manju Baghmaar FBJP72738Manju DeviFINC59629
2008108Jayal(SC)Smt Manju DeviFINC43202ManjuMBJP33198
2003192Jayal(SC)Madan Lal Meghwal MBJP37271Mohan Lal BarupalMINC33585
1998192Jayal(SC)Mohan Lal Barupal MINC40479Parshu Ram BarupalMBJP19355
1993192Jayal(SC)Mohan Lal MINC28795Parshu RamMBJP18342
1990192Jayal(SC)Mohan Lal MJD26787Jeth MalMINC20036
1985192Jayal(SC)Mohan Lal MLKD27992Ram KaranMINC22098
1980192Jayal(SC)Ram KaranMINC(I)13435Mohan LalMJNP(SC)11762
1977192Jayal(SC)Mangi Lal MINC14704Mohan SinghMJNP13503
1972177JayalGENRam Singh KuriMIND24794Hari RamMINC23573
1967177JayalGENR. SinghMIND21222G. SinghMSWA15945
1962170JayalGENGanga SinghMSWA10472Manik Chand KothariMINC9073
1957131JayalGENManak ChandMINC13156Manak ChandMRRP10145

Last Updated on : December 16, 2013

Track your constituency