Track Your Constituency

Jahazpur (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections

unable to connect host

List of candidates of Jahazpur constituency

The table below shows who is the contesting BJP, Congress, SP, BSP, NCP and independent candidate from the Jahazpur Constituency in the Rajasthan Assembly Elections 2013.
Jahazpur Constituency, Constituency No - (182)
Election Date01-12-2013 
Result Date08-12-2013 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPDinesh Dhakar
BJPShri Shivjiram Meena
INCDhiraj Gurjar
INDKhaju Khan
INDChetan Prakash
INDRang Lal

NPPChhotu Lal Meena

BYSJeevan Lal
*Election symbol names mentioned due to non - availability of symbol images.
*IND stands for Independent Party.

Sitting and previous MLAs from Jahazpur Assembly Constituency

Below is an year-wise list of MLA of Jahazpur Assembly Constituency along with their party name:

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerSexPartyVoteRunner UpSexPartyVote
2013182JahazpurGENDhiraj Gurjar MINC75753Shivjiram MeenaMBJP71491
2008182JahazpurGENShivjiram MeenaMBJP56339Dhiraj GurjarMINC54474
2003155JahazpurGENShivji Ram Meena MBJP49617Ratan Lal TambiMINC32115
1998155JahazpurGENRatan Lal Tambi MINC48575Shivji Ram MeenaMBJP34891
1993155JahazpurGENRatan Lal Tambi MIND38821Shivji Ram MeenaMINC23501
1990155JahazpurGENShivji Ram MJD28989Ratan Lal TambiMINC23728
1985155JahazpurGENRatan Lal Tambi MINC38841Sharwan Kumar PatriyaMBJP8140
1980155JahazpurGENRatan Lal TambiMIND22687Trilok ChandMJNP(JP)9270
1977155JahazpurGENTrilok Chand MJNP25064Ratan Lal TambiMINC12551
1972142Jahazpur(ST)Mool ChandMINC22723Bahadur SinghMBJS11951
1967142Jahazpur(ST)K. MalMINC14102B. SinghMSWA9701
1962120JahazpurGENRam Prasad LadhaMINC8238Fateh SinghMIND2421
195199JahazpurGENRam DayalMIND3955Mathura PrasadMINC2775

Last Updated on : December 16, 2013

Compare Infobase Limited
(ISO 9001:2000 Certified Company)
Copyright All right reserved