Track your constituency

Dudu (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections

Elections Latest News And Updates


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

WILL BENGAL TURN SAFFRON IN 2019 Will Bengal Turn Saffron in 2019?

The year was 2009. Elections to the 15th Lok Sabhā had taken place. CPM led Left Front had been ruling West Bengal since 1977, and nobody had quite figured out Read More…

Sitting and previous MLAs from Dudu Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Dudu (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201345Dudu(SC)Premchand MBJP86239Hajari Lal NagarMINC52519
200845Dudu(SC)Babu Lal NagarMINC63287Babu Lal BachherMBJP57974
200346Dudu(SC)Babu Lal Nagar MINC49650Sudha JajoriaFBJP37265
199846Dudu(SC)Babu Lal Nagar MINC45626Prem BansiwalFBJP21258
199346Dudu(SC)Babu Lal MBJP34992Ganpar TaiMINC19314
199046Dudu(SC)Ganpatrai Gade Ganwalia MJD35147Bhanwar Lal VermaMINC20940
198546Dudu(SC)Jai Kishan MINC29516Ladu Ram SulaniyanMLKD18843
198046Dudu(SC)C.L. KanwariaMINC(I)17132Ladu Ram SultanMJNP(JP)12763
197746Dudu(SC)Sohan Lal MJNP23560Ladu RamMINC10689
197241DuduGENKamlaFINC26907Raghuveer SinghMSWA13465
196741DuduGENS. LalMSWA21405M. LalMINC14290
195719DuduGENNarendra SinghMRRP18985Rameshwar PrasadMINC13509

Last Updated on : December 16, 2013