Track your constituency

Chohtan (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections

Elections Latest News And Updates

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 BJP trying to create ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of Lok Sabha Elections: Rahul Gandhi

Congress president Rahul Gandhi has accused the BJP of trying to create a ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of the Lok Sabha Elections only to distract people from the issues of Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Mamata Releases TMC List for all 42 West Bengal Seats

West Bengal chief minister Mamata Banerjee on Tuesday announced a list of TMC candidates for all the 42 Lok Sabha seats of the state, dropping 10 sitting MPs. She also attacked the BJP and the Read More…

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Lok Sabha Election 2019: Priya Dutt, Raj Babbar Feature in Congress 2nd List

The Congress released its second list of 21 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections 2019 on Wednesday. The grand old party fielded its Uttar Pradesh chief Raj Babbar from Moradabad, Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Congress Releases First List of Candidates

Congress has put out its first list of candidates for the Lok Sabha elections, with party chief Rahul Gandhi contesting his bastion Amethi and UPA chairperson Sonia Gandhi contesting from Read More…

upcoming Lok Sabha elections 2019 Samajwadi Party Releases First List of Candidates for Lok Sabha Elections 2019

There is no denying the fact that the road to the treasury bench of the lower house of the Parliament goes through Uttar Pradesh. The BJP-led coalition won 73 seats Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Mamata Banerjee to Kick Off Lok Sabha Election Campaign on Women’s Day

West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee will kick off the TMC’s campaign for the Lok Sabha Electios on International Women’s Day on March 8, a party leader said Wednesday. Incidentally, Read More…

Sitting and previous MLAs from Chohtan Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Chohtan (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2013140Chohtan(SC)Tarun Rai Kaga MBJP88647Padmaram MINC65121
2008140Chohtan(SC)PadmaramMINC69400Tarunrai KagaMBJP45497
2003179ChohtanGENGangaram Choudhary MBJP59168Abdul HadiMINC52595
1998179ChohtanGENAbdul Hadi MINC64588Bhagwan DasMBJP38768
1993179ChohtanGENBhagwan Das MIND60640Abdul HadiMINC36038
1990179ChohtanGENAbdul Hadi MJD43840Ganpat SinghMINC33299
1985179ChohtanGENAbdul Hadi MLKD42695Mohan LalMINC36152
1977179ChohtanGENAbdul Hadi MINC25485Abdul HaqMJNP10152
1972165ChohtanGENAbdul HadiMINC24413Mool Singh ChowdharyMIND16240
1967165ChohtanGENA. BadiMIND14056F. PuriMSWA10902
1962143ChohtanGENFateh SinghMRRP12076Ahmad BuxMINC9890
1957105ChohtanGENVali MohammedMINC9315Nathu SinghMRRP7087

Last Updated on : December 16, 2013