Track your constituency

Chhabra (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections

Elections Latest News And Updates

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 BJP trying to create ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of Lok Sabha Elections: Rahul Gandhi

Congress president Rahul Gandhi has accused the BJP of trying to create a ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of the Lok Sabha Elections only to distract people from the issues of Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Mamata Releases TMC List for all 42 West Bengal Seats

West Bengal chief minister Mamata Banerjee on Tuesday announced a list of TMC candidates for all the 42 Lok Sabha seats of the state, dropping 10 sitting MPs. She also attacked the BJP and the Read More…

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Lok Sabha Election 2019: Priya Dutt, Raj Babbar Feature in Congress 2nd List

The Congress released its second list of 21 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections 2019 on Wednesday. The grand old party fielded its Uttar Pradesh chief Raj Babbar from Moradabad, Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Congress Releases First List of Candidates

Congress has put out its first list of candidates for the Lok Sabha elections, with party chief Rahul Gandhi contesting his bastion Amethi and UPA chairperson Sonia Gandhi contesting from Read More…

upcoming Lok Sabha elections 2019 Samajwadi Party Releases First List of Candidates for Lok Sabha Elections 2019

There is no denying the fact that the road to the treasury bench of the lower house of the Parliament goes through Uttar Pradesh. The BJP-led coalition won 73 seats Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Mamata Banerjee to Kick Off Lok Sabha Election Campaign on Women’s Day

West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee will kick off the TMC’s campaign for the Lok Sabha Electios on International Women’s Day on March 8, a party leader said Wednesday. Incidentally, Read More…

Sitting and previous MLAs from Chhabra Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Chhabra assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2013196ChhabraGENPratap Singh MBJP88193Mansingh DhanoriyaMNPP26808
2008196ChhabraGENKaran SinghMINC58771Pratap SinghMBJP51823
2003114ChhabraGENPratap Singh MBJP51117Man SinghMINC49652
1998114ChhabraGENPratap Singh MBJP47802Abrar AhamadMINC22387
1993114ChhabraGENPratap Singh MBJP41217Man SinghMINC26910
1990114ChhabraGENBhairon Singh Shekhawat MBJP45599Tej Raj SinghMIND10550
1985114ChhabraGENPartap Singh MBJP34169PurshottamMINC18794
1980114ChhabraGENBhairon Singh ShekhawatMBJP32994Ram Parsad MeenaMINC(I)15974
1977114ChhabraGENPrem Singh MJNP33302Kishori LalMINC8246
1972102ChhabraGENJagmohan SinghMINC19288Prem SinghMBJS16641
1967102ChhabraGENP. SinghMBJS12759N. BalaFINC5966
196281ChhabraGENNagendra BalaFINC13647Daya KishanMJS4619
195753Chhabra(SC)Dhanna Lal HaritMINC Unconstested   
195753ChhabraGENDaya KrishnaMBJS11396Ratan LalMIND9018
1951116ChhabraGENVed Pal TayagiMINC6011Shankar SahayaMRRP2713

Last Updated on : December 16, 2013