Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Rajasthan Assembly Elections 2018: Manvendra Singh Joins Congress | Elections.in opinion Poll Is Out

Ahore (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Ahore Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Ahore assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2013141AhoreGENShankar Singh Rajpurohit MBJP57808Savaram PatelMINC48656
2008141AhoreGENBhag Raj ChowdharyMINC36253Chiranji LalMBJP22502
2003174AhoreGENShankar Singh Rajpurohit MBJP28986Bhagraj ChoudharyMINC27605
1998174AhoreGENBagh Raj Choudhary MINC28988MahendraMBJP17289
1993174AhoreGENBhagraj Choudhary MINC37268Ranjeet Singh RajpurohitMBJP28422
1990174AhoreGENGopal Singh MINC21520Bhag Raj ChoudharyMJD19753
1985174AhoreGENBhagraj Chaudhary MLKD23972Dalveer SinghMINC16148
1980174AhoreGENSamundar KanwarFINC(I)23617Bhagraj ChaudharyMINC(I)18799
1977174AhoreGENGopal Singh MJNP21175Bhagraj ChoudharyMINC21157
1972160AhoreGENSamunder KanwarMINC22765Khema Ram SalamkiMIND11816
1967160AhoreGENM. SinghMINC11780C. SinghMSWA10270
1962138AhoreGENChhattra SinghMRRP12594Madho Singh RathoreMINC8312
1957104AhoreGENMadho SinghMINC9750Sajan SinghMIND6793

Last Updated on : December 16, 2013

Track your constituency