Track your constituency

Patti (Punjab) Election Results 2017

Latest Election News and Update

Karnataka By-Elections Live Results Karnataka By-Election Results Live Updates

KARNATAKA BY-ELECTIONS RESULTS SUMMARY Karnataka By-Polls Results: BJP:12, INC:2, JD(S):0, INDEPENDENT:1 With BJP en-route a mammoth victory in the Karntaka bypolls, chief minister B.S. Yediyurappa is set to retain his Read More…

Uddhav Thackeray The Political Expedition of Uddhav Thackeray

Uddhav Thackeray – The current chief minister of the state of Maharashtra took the first step in politics with the help of his powerful father Blasaheb Thackeray. How unbelievable it Read More…

ByElection Opinion Poll 2019 The Exit Polls seem to secure the Yedurappa Government.

On 5th December 2019, By-polls were held for 15 seats of the Karnataka Legislative Assembly. While the results will be declared on 9th December, Karnataka Exit Polls have suggested a Read More…

Karnataka ByPoll Uncertain Times Mire Karnataka Polity

The Supreme Court with its decision that upheld former Karnataka assembly speaker K.R. Ramesh Kumar to disqualify 17 rebel Congress-Janata Dal (Secular) legislators for defection but defected MLA’s can contest elections, Supreme Court by this Read More…

Karnataka ByPoll Live Updates Karnataka ByPoll Live Updates

Karnataka By Poll Live Updates For Schedule, Current MLAs, Previous Results – Click Here  5:20:25 PM Voter turnout till now: 59.12% AC Name Estimated Turnout % – 5:00 PM Athani Read More…

Jharkhand Assembly Elections BJP ahead in Jharkhand?

As BJP lock horns with Congress and allies, a stellar contest is on the cards in Jharkhand Assembly elections 2019. Jharkhand, with its majority Hindu population followed by Muslims, is Read More…

Could not connect: php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Name or service not known

Sitting and previous MLAs from Patti Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Patti assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201223PattiGENAdesh Partap Singh KaironMSAD64414Harminder Singh GillMINC64355
200725PattiGENAdesh Partap Singh KaironMSAD55485Harminder Singh GillMINC45538
200226PattiGENAdesh Partap Singh KaironMSAD44703Tarlok SinghMINC23324
199726PattiGENAdesh Partap Singh KaironMSAD60721Sukhwinder SinghMINC13234
199226PattiGENSakhwinder SinghMINC6303Pirthipal SinghMSAD2640
198526PattiGENNaranjan SinghMSAD31428Surinder SinghMINC28547
198026PattiGENNaranjan SinghMSAD29894Gurdip Singh ShahidMINC(I)20667
197726PattiGENNiranjan SinghMSAD24964Gurdip Singh ShahidMINC19513
197217PattiGENSurinder SinghMINC31920Major SinghMSAD14808
196917PattiGENSurinder SinghMSAD24334Jaswant SinghMINC14139
196717PattiGENR. KaurFINC26273Jaswant SinghM13677
1964By PollsPattiGENU.SinghMINC22452Dindar SinghMIND18747
1962111PattiGENHazara SinghMAD26976Hardip SinghMINC19339
195765PattiGENNarain SinghMINC21507Arjan SinghMCPI11004
195195PattiGENPartap SinghMINC14847Umarao SinghMSAD13548

Last Updated on March 11, 2017