Track your constituency

Jagraon (Punjab) Election Results 2017

Elections Latest News And Updates

Top VIP Contests in Second Phase Top VIP Contests in Second Phase

A former Prime Minister, four Union Ministers, and several high-profile first-timers are among more than 1,629 candidates setting the stage for a number of riveting encounters in the second round Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Phase 2 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Second Phase Live Updates

Live Updates – Lok Sabha Elections Phase 2 7:59:13 PM Final Update for the Day – Final Voter Turnout State – Wise State Voter Turnout (%) Assam 73.32 Bihar 58.14 Read More…

Parliamentary Seats in Phase 2 of Lok Sabha Elections Parliamentary Seats in Phase 2 – Lok Sabha Elections 2019

The largest festival of the democracy is underway since last Thursday. The second phase of polling for Lok Sabha Elections 2019 began today morning. A total of 95 constituencies across Read More…

Assembly Bypolls Elections Live Updates- 2019 Assembly Elections and Assembly By-Polls in Odisha

Live Udates: State Chief Electoral Officer Surendra Kumar informed that 64 per cent voter turnout has been recorded till 5 PM in the second phase polls in Odisha. 5:05:35 PM Read More…

Assembly Bypolls Elections Live Updates- 2019 Assembly By-polls in Tamil Nadu

Live Updates: Tamil Nadu registered 63.73 per cent polling for the 38 Lok Sabha seats on Thursday. Arani Lok Sabha seat registered 76.49 per cent turnout and the voting percentage in Read More…

Why Uttar Pradesh will decide the road to Lok Sabha for BJP in 2019 Elections BJP Might Lose 50-60 Seats in Uttar Pradesh – A Mathematical Perspective?

Lok Sabha 2019 Elections – the battle has already begun and parties are pushing hard to convert the rally crowd into votes. One common theme of these elections is Modi Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Jagraon Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Jagraon assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201270Jagraon(SC)S R KalerMSAD53031Ishar SinghMINC52825
200752JagraonGENGurdeep Singh BhainiMINC46084Bhag Singh MallahMSAD45211
200253JagraonGENBhag Singh MallahMSAD32152Darshan Singh BrarMIND30595
199753JagraonGENBhag SinghMSAD46034Darshan SinghMINC27080
199253JagraonGENDarshan SinghMINC8190Ayudhia PrakashMBJP2649
198553JagraonGENGurdip SinghMSAD26683Amarjit KaurFINC16246
198053JagraonGENJagrup SinghMINC(I)30943Harjinder SinghMSAD24834
197753JagraonGENDalip SinghMSAD22564Jagrup SinghMINC22408
197262JagraonGENTara SinghMSAD29143Nahar SinghMINC26876
196962JagraonGENNahar SinghMINC25266Dalip SinghMSAD24577
196762JagraonGENG. SinghMINC20660D. SinghMADS18173
196289JagraonGENLachhman SinghMAD22811Harparkash KaurFINC15265
1957105JagraonGENHar Prakash KaurFINC20452Lachhaman SinghMIND13247
195172JagraonGENIqbal SinghMSAD31395Jaswant RaiMINC15067
195172JagraonGENGopal SinghMSAD28179Kehar SinghMINC14272

Last Updated on March 11, 2017