Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Chabbewal (Punjab) Election Results 2017

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Chabbewal assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Chabbewal Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Dr. Raj Kumar (won by: 29261)
Political Party -

Chabbewal Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Chabbewal Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 INC WinnerDr. Raj Kumar 57857
2017 SAD RunnerUpSohan Singh Thandal 28596

List of candidates for Chabbewal Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, AAP, Congress, Shiv Sena, APP, SAD etc. from the Chabbewal Assembly Constituency in the Punjab Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Chabbewal , Constituency No -(44)
Election Date04/02/17 
Result Date11/03/17 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPGurlal Saila
AAPAAPRaman Kumar
INC INC Dr. Raj Kumar
INDINDBalwinder Singh Bittu
SAD SAD Sohan Singh Thandal
IVDIVDSurinder Singh
APPAPPGurjit Singh
BDP BDP Gurnam Singh
SAD(M)SAD(M)Jagdish Singh

Sitting and previous MLAs from Chabbewal Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Chabbewal assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201244Chabbewal(SC)Sohan Singh ThandalMSAD45100Dr. Raj KumarMINC38854

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency