Track your constituency

Budhlada (Punjab) Election Results 2017

Latest Election News and Update

Karnataka By-Elections Live Results Karnataka By-Election Results Live Updates

KARNATAKA BY-ELECTIONS RESULTS SUMMARY Karnataka By-Polls Results: BJP:12, INC:2, JD(S):0, INDEPENDENT:1 With BJP en-route a mammoth victory in the Karntaka bypolls, chief minister B.S. Yediyurappa is set to retain his Read More…

Uddhav Thackeray The Political Expedition of Uddhav Thackeray

Uddhav Thackeray – The current chief minister of the state of Maharashtra took the first step in politics with the help of his powerful father Blasaheb Thackeray. How unbelievable it Read More…

ByElection Opinion Poll 2019 The Exit Polls seem to secure the Yedurappa Government.

On 5th December 2019, By-polls were held for 15 seats of the Karnataka Legislative Assembly. While the results will be declared on 9th December, Karnataka Exit Polls have suggested a Read More…

Karnataka ByPoll Uncertain Times Mire Karnataka Polity

The Supreme Court with its decision that upheld former Karnataka assembly speaker K.R. Ramesh Kumar to disqualify 17 rebel Congress-Janata Dal (Secular) legislators for defection but defected MLA’s can contest elections, Supreme Court by this Read More…

Karnataka ByPoll Live Updates Karnataka ByPoll Live Updates

Karnataka By Poll Live Updates For Schedule, Current MLAs, Previous Results – Click Here  5:20:25 PM Voter turnout till now: 59.12% AC Name Estimated Turnout % – 5:00 PM Athani Read More…

Jharkhand Assembly Elections BJP ahead in Jharkhand?

As BJP lock horns with Congress and allies, a stellar contest is on the cards in Jharkhand Assembly elections 2019. Jharkhand, with its majority Hindu population followed by Muslims, is Read More…

Could not connect: php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Name or service not known

Sitting and previous MLAs from Budhlada Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Budhlada assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201298Budhlada(SC)Chatin SinghMSAD51504Satpal SinghMINC45056
2007115BudhladaGENMangat Rai BansalMINC56271Harbant SinghMSAD43456
2002116BudhladaGENHarbant SinghMSAD44184Hardev SinghMCPI29384
1997116BudhladaGENHardev SinghMCPI47469Harbant SinghMSAD41020
1992116BudhladaGENHardev SinghMCPI9034Gurdev SinghMINC6455
1985116BudhladaGENParshotam SinghMSAD25484Bogh SinghMINC18551
1980116BudhladaGENParshotam SinghMSAD27022Gurdev SinghMINC(I)24997
1977116BudhladaGENTara SinghMSAD21933Gurdev SinghMINC20477
197296BudhladaGENGurdev SinghMINC15926Gopal SinghMSAD18944
196996BudhladaGENParshotam SinghMSAD19607Gurdev SinghMINC17736
196796BudhladaGENG. SinghMINC19621T. SinghMADS16977
196272Budhlada(SC)Tej SinghMAD16951Atma SinghMINC13225

Last Updated on March 11, 2017