Track your constituency

Barnala (Punjab) Election Results 2017

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Barnala Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Barnala assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012103BarnalaGENKewal Singh DhillonMINC54570Malkit Singh KittuMSAD49048
200782BarnalaGENKewal Singh DhillonMINC58723Malkit Singh KeetuMSAD57359
200283BarnalaGENMalkit Singh KeetuMSAD37575Surinder Pal SinghMINC21305
199783BarnalaGENMalkiat SinghMIND41819Rajinder KaurWSAD18105
199283BarnalaGENSom DuttMINC4289Malkit SinghMSAD3473
198583BarnalaGENSurjit Singh BarnalaMSAD31152Hardeep KumarMINC20540
198083BarnalaGENSurjit SinghMSAD30289Narinder SinghMINC(I)26979
197783BarnalaGENSurjit KaurFSAD26250Som DuttMINC18395
197289BarnalaGENSurjit SinghMSAD30152Onkar ChandMINC18849
196989BarnalaGENSurjeet SinghMSAD25442Gurcharan SinghMINC22657
196789BarnalaGENS. SinghMADS24271R. SinghMINC10119
1965By PollsBarnalaGENS.SinghMINC29820A.SarupMIND12296
1962150BarnalaGENGurbakshish SinghMAD26882Sampuran SinghMINC24789
1957113BarnalaGENKartar SinghMINC16027Gurbakshish SinghMIND15608

Last Updated on March 11, 2017