Which state goes to assembly elections next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Karnataka Election Result 2018

Syed Shahnawaz Hussain Biography

Syed Shahnawaz Hussain Factsheet

Full Name Syed Shahnawaz Hussain
Age 45
DOB Dec 12, 1968
Place of Birth Supaul, Bihar
Political Party BJP
Religion Islam
EducationDiploma in Engineering (Electronics)
Profession before joining politics Social Worker
Spouse Name Smt. Renu Hussain
Children 2 son(s)
Syed Shahnawaz Hussain

You may also like to read

Know about C D Mahant
Know Political Journey of Brij Mohan Agarwal
Know about Elections in India

Status of Syed Shahnawaz Hussain and his opponent candidates against from Bhagalpur Parliamentary Constituency in Bihar

The table below shows the status of Syed Shahnawaz Hussain and candidates contesting against him from Bhagalpur lok sabha seat with their party names and symbols along with the votes secured by each candidate.

Candidate NamePolitical PartySymbolStatusvotes
Shahnawaz Hussain BJP BJP  --358138
Naushaba Khanam BSP BSP --N.A
Rinki KumariCPI(ML)(L)--N.A
Kumkum SinghBVM--N.A
Abu QaiserJD(U)JD(U)--N.A
Ramjee MandalINDIND--N.A
Indradeo Kumar SinghINDIND--N.A
Prof. Yogendra MahtoAAPAAP--N.A
Viren DasSankhyanupati Bhagidari Party--N.A
Gaurav Kumar GhoshNational Tiger Party--N.A
Shailesh Kumar Urph Bulo Mandal RJD RJD  -- 367623
Sikandar TantiINDIND--N.A
Mahadeo KumarINDIND--N.A
Nishi Kant MandalBMP--N.A
Purosottam ChoubeySPSP--N.A
Suman KumarINDIND--N.A
Ranjan KumarINDIND--N.A
Anand Kumar JainINDIND--N.A

Last Updated on 27 May, 2018.

Track your constituency