Which state goes to assembly elections next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Telkoi (Orissa) Assembly Constituency Elections

List of candidates for Telkoi Constituency 2014

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Telkoi Assembly Constituency in the Orissa Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Telkoi , Constituency No -(20)
Election Date17/04/2014 
Result Date16/05/2014 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPBhagirathi Dehury
AAPAAPPurna Chandra Nayak
BJD BJD Bedabyasa Nayak
BJPBJPKailash Chandra Nayak
INC INC Dhanurjaya Sidu
INDINDJaladhar Naik
INDINDBrundaban Naik
PBIPBIChandramani Dehury
BMPBMPManjula Pingua
OJMOJMHiranya Kumar Naik

Sitting and previous MLAs from Telkoi Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Telkoi assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Constituency Name Type A.C.Winner CandidateGenderParty
196170Telkoi(ST)Munda GovindaMGP
1971130Telkoi(ST)Niladri NayakMUTC
1974145TelkoiGenNiladri NaikMUTC
1977145Telkoi(ST)Niladri Naik MJNP
1980145Telkoi(ST)Chandrasen Nayak MINC(I)
1985145Telkoi(ST)Pranaballav NaikMINC
1990145Telkoi(ST)N. Nayak MJD
1995145Telkoi(ST)Chandrasena Naik MINC
2000145Telkoi(ST)Niladri Nayak MBJD
2004145Telkoi(ST)Niladri Nayak MBJD
200920Telkoi(ST)Premananda NayakMBJD
201420Telkoi(ST)Bedabyasa NayakMBJD

Last Updated on August 11, 2014

Track your constituency