Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Sanakhemundi (Orissa) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Sanakhemundi Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Sanakhemundi assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Constituency Name Type A.C.Winner CandidateGenderParty
2009130SanakhemundiGenRamesh Chandra JenaMINC
2014130SanakhemundiGenNandini DeviFBJD

Last Updated on August 11, 2014

Track your constituency