Track Your Constituency

Rourkela (Orissa) Assembly Constituency Elections

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Rourkela assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Rourkela Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Dilip Kumar Ray (won by: 10929)
Political Party -

Rourkela Election Results 2014

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2014 Vidhan Sabha Election in Rourkela Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2014 BJD RunnerUpSarada Prasad Nayak 48724
2014 BJP WinnerDilip Kumar Ray 59653

Sitting and previous MLAs from Rourkela Assembly Constituency

Below is an year-wise list of MLAs of Rourkela Assembly Constituency along with their party name:

YearA.C. No.Constituency Name Type A.C.Winner CandidateGenderParty
1971125RourkelaGenShyam Sundar MohapatraMINC
1971Bye PollRourkelaGenB.DasMIND
1974139RourkelaGenDhananjaya MohantyMINC
1977139RourkelaGenBraja Kishore Mohanty MJNP
1980139RourkelaGenGurupada Nanda MINC(I)
1985139RourkelaGenDillip Kumar RayMJNP
1990139RourkelaGenDilip Kumar Ray MJD
1995139RourkelaGenPrabhat Mohapatra MINC
2000139RourkelaGenAjit Das MBJD
2004139RourkelaGenSarada Prasad Nayak MBJD
200912RourkelaGenSarada Prasad NayakMBJD
201412RourkelaGenDilip Kumar RayMBJP

Last Updated on August 11, 2014

Compare Infobase Limited
(ISO 9001:2000 Certified Company)
Copyright All right reserved