Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Remuna (Orissa) Assembly Constituency Elections

List of candidates for Remuna Constituency 2014

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Remuna Assembly Constituency in the Orissa Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Remuna , Constituency No -(39)
Election Date17/04/2014 
Result Date16/05/2014 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPSukumar Das
AITCAITCRaghunath Mohalik
AAPAAPAshok Kumar Sethi
BJD BJD Sudarshan Jena
BJP BJP Gobinda Chandra Das
INCINCPratyush Ranjan Jena
CPMCPMSanjaya Kumar Das
SKDSKDNityananda Malik

Sitting and previous MLAs from Remuna Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Remuna assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Constituency Name Type A.C.Winner CandidateGenderParty
200939Remuna(SC)Sudarshan JenaMBJD
201439Remuna(SC)Gobinda Chandra DasMBJP

Last Updated on August 11, 2014

Track your constituency